10 Fun and Simple Halloween Treats

Hi guys! I know this has been posted just a bit late but I didn’t get a chance to share the delicacies with you yesterday because I was busy. Halloween is just around the corner so I thought I might share with you some fun recipies that you could make at home for Halloween! Make sure you share them and use the hashtag: thrivingpacifica so that I can see all of you spooky creations! Here are the links to the blogs wth the spooky and delicious recipies!

Vegan Caramel Candy Apples

Easy Vegan Nut Butter Cups (Nut free with Sunflower Butter)

Trick-Or-Treat Halloween Surprise Cookies

Vegan and Gluten Free Witch Finger Cookies

Pumpkin Chocolate Muffins

Vegan and Gluten Free Twix

Monster Halloween Candy Bark

Mummy Pretzel Bites

Homemade Candy Bites

I hope you all enjoy these recipies! Lots of love, Kristelle

Leave a Reply

